Villa Sophie B&B, your bed and breakfast in the heart of Saint-Tropez, located between the old village of Grimaud and its lakeside town of Port Grimaud, Var, France

Villa Sophie Bed and Breakfast B&B

Located in the Golfe of Saint Tropez between vineyards and hills, not far from the lakeside city of Port-Grimaud and the village of Grimaud, Sophie and Patrick welcome you in their house, Villa Sophie. In their bed and breakfast guest rooms, you will enjoy the calm and charm of this place ideal for a moment of rest and well-being.

You can indulge in sweet dreams on the pool side or in the garden, in the shade by palm trees. The 12x6m swimming pool and its submerged beach will delight swimming enthusiasts just as well as sun lovers.

The part of the Villa Sophie reserved to the guests, comes in three contemporary-style bed and breakfast guest rooms with bathroom, dressing room and separate toilet. For your comfort, they consist of a queen-sized bed (160 cm) with a lounge area. Each room is air-conditioned and equipped with digital TV with a WiFi access.

There is a private parking for your car, secured by digital code.

Visit our all-comfort B&B guest rooms

Grimaud and its Surroundings

Discover traditional Shiatsu

Our partners:

Make your reservation and book a guest room at Villa Sophie, Bed and Breakfast in Grimaud  Booking

Villa Sophie, votre chambre d'hôtes B&B à Grimaud dans le Var, au cœur du Golfe de Saint-Tropez, située entre le vieux village et sa cité lacustre de Port-Grimaud.

Villa Sophie Chambres d'Hôtes B&B

Située dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez entre vignes et collines, non loin de la cité lacustre de Port-Grimaud et du village de Grimaud, Sophie et Patrick vous accueillent dans leur maison, la Villa Sophie. Dans leurs chambres d’hôtes, vous pouvez profiter du calme et du charme de ce lieu, propice à un instant de repos et de bien-être.

Vous pouvez vous laisser aller à de douces rêveries au bord de la piscine ou bien dans le jardin, bercé par l’ombre des palmiers. La piscine de 12x6m et sa grande plage immergée enchantera tout autant les amateurs de natation que les amoureux du soleil.

La partie de la Villa Sophie réservée aux convives, se décline en trois chambres d’hôtes de style contemporain avec salle de bain, dressing et wc indépendant. Pour votre confort, elles se composent d’une literie en 160 et d’un salon de détente. Chacune de nos chambres d’hôtes est climatisée et équipée de T.V. numérique avec un accès WiFi. Pour votre véhicule vous disposez d’un parking privé, sécurisé par digicode.

Visitez nos chambres d’hôtes B&B tout confort

Grimaud et sa région

Découvrez le Shiatsu traditionnel